Info

The Wellness Show

The Wellness Show is a regular weekly Monday morning podcast hosted by Tyhson Banighen, focusing on Health Wealth. & Enlightenment. Tyhson will be interviewing wellness practitioners, coaches, innovators and heart centered entrepreneurs who have a passion to make us and the earth vibrantly healthy and wealthy. Listen in and start your week with vim and vigor!
RSS Feed
The Wellness Show
2018
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May


2015
December


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jun 18, 2018

Join Tyhson Banighen on THE HEALING HOUR TALK SHOW
TODAY at 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm UK (London) /8 am AUS (Sydney) Wed. Come and join the discussion. Get the latest updates, from The Extraordinary Healing Arts Academy, get your dowsing and energy healing questions answered, receive energy clearings, healings and tune ups during this period of planetary upgrade as new light energies flood the planet. Call in toll free 1-866 369-7464, join us by your smart phone or web cam https://belive.tv/broadc…/letting-go-8mpe5yy1cf38/show_guest or leave your questions on the Extraordinary Healing Arts Academy Facebook page, so we will help you clear what no longer serves you, so you can show up and be all you can be.#WUVIP #WUWorldChanger #TakeBackYourPower

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.